National Infrastructure

With offices strategically located in 13 major cities nationally, STI is within two hours of 60 percent of all new car and truck buyers in the U.S. From our offices, we can drive to all the top 100 U.S. markets in less than 24 hours.

Atlanta (Southeast)
1550 Hillcrest Road
Suite 200
Norcross, GA 30093
(404) 991-2292
(770) 842-8781 Cell
atlanta@drivesti.com
Contact: Jim Boike

Chicago (Midwest)
1208 West Capitol Drive
Addison, IL  60101
(708) 344-6285
(630) 501-0004 Fax
(630) 965-8997 Cell
chicago@drivesti.com
Contact: Matt Hruska

Dallas (Southwest/Houston)
1250 Post & Paddock
Suite 300
Grand Prairie, TX  75050
(972) 522-0360
(972) 522-0161 Fax
(949) 874-7432 Cell
dallas@drivesti.com
Contact: Eric Goetz

Denver (Rocky Mountain)
5580 Havana Street, Suite 3A
Denver, CO 80239
(719) 577-9780
(719) 323-6030 Fax
(303) 669-1170 Cell
denver@drivesti.com
Contact: Thomas Cooney

Detroit (North Central)
1523 E. Whitcomb
Madison Heights, MI 48071
(248) 758-0257
(248) 758-0297 Fax
(313) 510-3174 Cell
detroit@drivesti.com
Contact: Daniel Petit

Los Angeles (Southern CA)
505 Van Ness Avenue
Torrance, CA 90501
(562) 422-4200
(310) 328-9488 Fax
(714) 330-2936 Cell
la@drivesti.com
Contact: Mark Duffus

Miami (North & South Florida)
1495 NW 79th Avenue
Doral, FL 33126
(305) 406-3438
(305) 468-3833 Fax
(305) 244-6625 Cell
miami@drivesti.com
Contact: Johnny Tapanes

New York (Northeast)
455 Meadow Lane
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
(732) 246-3333
(732) 246-3388 Fax
(201) 240-8072 Cell
ny@drivesti.com
Contact: Chris Platt

Phoenix (Southwest)
Mailing Address
PMB 407
2487 S. Gilbert Road
Suite 106
Gilbert, AZ 85295
Receiving/Truck-to Location
1201 S. Alma School Road
Mesa, AZ 85210
(972) 522-0360
(972) 522-0161 Fax
(949) 874-7432 Cell
phoenix@drivesti.com
Contact: Eric Goetz

San Francisco (Northern CA)
25352 Cypress Avenue, Unit B
Hayward, CA 94544
(510) 670-1620
(510) 670-1113 Fax
(510) 386-8055 Cell
sfo@drivesti.com
Contact: Jake Benson

Home Office
Seattle/Portland (Northwest)

6709 176th Avenue NE
Redmond, WA 98052
(425) 869-8519 ext. 30
(425) 869-8450 Fax
(425) 503-0012 Cell
seattle@drivesti.com
Contact: Aaron Hansen

Washington D.C. (Mid Atlantic)
4110 Pepsi Place
Chantilly, VA 20151
(404) 964-6496
(703) 378-9265 Fax
(404) 964-6496 Cell
dc@drivesti.com
Contact: Rod Sisson